top of page

New Release!

TLC graphic 1.png

Fallon is a witch.

She comes from a good family, is a cherished teacher at the local high school, and an upstanding member of her coven.

Levi is a warlock.

He is the youngest assistant fire chief in Pharos Hills history, is a well-respected member of the community, and he was just invited to teach a semester-long supernatural class at the local high school.

The only catch? Fallon once broke Levi’s heart… in the very high school they will both be teaching at. And if that’s not complicated enough, there’s the little matter of a small secret both of their parents have been keeping from them about their futures.

bottom of page